All CFS events

Get the calendar in Ical format

Download to Subscribe
Friday, 22 March 2019
  • Shared Space Celebration

    Friday, 22 March 2019  7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Clarence Road Baptist Church, 6 Clarence Rd, Southend-on-Sea SS1 1AN, UK

    Meal, music, games and some!
    Free for active Shared Space volunteers. £4 for friends.

Sunday, 24 March 2019
  • Cooking for the Winter Night Shelter

    Sunday, 24 March 2019  5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Contact Grace ([email protected]) for more details.

Monday, 25 March 2019
  • BSL Course Week 1

    Monday, 25 March 2019  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Cranley Road, Cranley Rd, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea SS0, UK

    Come along and learn some British Sign Language with Chris and Siobhan. A really important way to help those with hearing impairments feel included in all that we do.

Monday, 01 April 2019
  • BSL Course Week 2

    Monday, 01 April 2019  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Cranley Road, Cranley Rd, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea SS0, UK

    Come along and learn some British Sign Language with Chris and Siobhan. A really important way to help those with hearing impairments feel included in all that we do.

Monday, 08 April 2019
  • BSL Course Week 3

    Monday, 08 April 2019  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Cranley Road, Cranley Rd, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea SS0, UK

    Come along and learn some British Sign Language with Chris and Siobhan. A really important way to help those with hearing impairments feel included in all that we do.

Monday, 15 April 2019
  • Join in with a Passover meal this week

    Monday, 15 April 2019 - Saturday, 20 April 2019  

    Contact us for details.

Wednesday, 29 May 2019
  • BLESS - Be Blessed

    Wednesday, 29 May 2019  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    Be filled with God's blessing. With special guest Tim Leeson.

Thursday, 30 May 2019
  • BLESS - Bless Others

    Thursday, 30 May 2019  9:30 am - 3:00 pm

    Timing approximate. Please ask for confirmation.

Friday, 31 May 2019
  • BLESS - Bless Jesus

    Friday, 31 May 2019  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    57 West, Clarence Road, Southend-on-Sea

    A time of worship and community.

Saturday, 06 July 2019
  • The Great Banquet

    Saturday, 06 July 2019  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Leigh Road Baptist Church, Marguerite Dr, Southend-on-Sea, Leigh-on-Sea SS9 1NN, UK

Friday, 19 July 2019
  • Ivy Farm Summer Camp

    Friday, 19 July 2019 - Sunday, 21 July 2019  
    Ivy Farm, Mersea Island

Articles on various events

Looking for when the CFS Communities meet around Southend and beyond?

Take me there