| 
News from CFS
Title Filter 
# Article Title Date Author
51 Homeless Centre Fire in Westcliff Wednesday, 07 October 2009
52 God's Eye View - paper people Tuesday, 06 October 2009
53 Youth and children at Belchamps, Hockley Tuesday, 06 October 2009
54 God's Eye View - Resources Sunday, 27 September 2009 Peter Dominey
55 Camping with Homeless Sept 09 Wednesday, 23 September 2009
56 Financing the future CFS vision Sunday, 13 September 2009
57 Web site weekend goes well Wednesday, 02 September 2009 Peter Dominey
58 Jo leaves for Transit 24-7 Prayer Wednesday, 02 September 2009 Joanna Buttle
59 Second leader for church Friday, 14 August 2009 Peter Dominey
60 Summer Camp was windy fun on Mersea Island Friday, 14 August 2009 Peter Dominey
61 Philippans, Jigsaws and Community Groups Sunday, 09 August 2009 Peter Dominey
62 CFS Newsletter July 2009 Thursday, 09 July 2009
63 Westcliff homeless centre project by church Wednesday, 29 April 2009
64 New church leader wanted Wednesday, 17 December 2008
 
« StartPrev12NextEnd »

Page 2 of 2

BBC News

BBC News - Home

Southend Churches