| 
News from CFS
Title Filter 
# Article Title Date Author
51 Jan 2010 letter and video for CFS Monday, 11 January 2010 John Freeman
52 Christmas Decorations Tuesday, 15 December 2009 Peter Dominey
53 Christmas Group Resources Sunday, 13 December 2009
54 Got something to say? Friday, 27 November 2009 Jon Brown
55 Big welcome as Ivan & Nikki King arrive in Southend Tuesday, 24 November 2009 Katy Parsons
56 Visit to Possilpark Church Plant 28 Oct 2009 Monday, 02 November 2009 Julie Brown
57 Sensing God's Mission in Southend - Resource Tuesday, 27 October 2009 Peter Dominey
58 Homeless Centre Fire in Westcliff Wednesday, 07 October 2009
59 God's Eye View - paper people Tuesday, 06 October 2009
60 Youth and children at Belchamps, Hockley Tuesday, 06 October 2009
61 God's Eye View - Resources Sunday, 27 September 2009 Peter Dominey
62 Camping with Homeless Sept 09 Wednesday, 23 September 2009
63 Financing the future CFS vision Sunday, 13 September 2009
64 Web site weekend goes well Wednesday, 02 September 2009 Peter Dominey
65 Jo leaves for Transit 24-7 Prayer Wednesday, 02 September 2009 Joanna Buttle
66 Second leader for church Friday, 14 August 2009 Peter Dominey
67 Summer Camp was windy fun on Mersea Island Friday, 14 August 2009 Peter Dominey
68 Philippans, Jigsaws and Community Groups Sunday, 09 August 2009 Peter Dominey
69 CFS Newsletter July 2009 Thursday, 09 July 2009
70 Westcliff homeless centre project by church Wednesday, 29 April 2009
71 New church leader wanted Wednesday, 17 December 2008
 
« StartPrev12NextEnd »

Page 2 of 2

BBC News

BBC News - Home

Southend Churches